[alsa-devel] [PATCHv8][ 2/5] ARM: dts: mbimxsd25: Add sound support.

Shawn Guo shawn.guo at linaro.org
Tue Dec 10 13:49:22 CET 2013

On Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 04:54:21PM +0100, Denis Carikli wrote:
> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring at calxeda.com>
> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll at arm.com>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland at arm.com>
> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren at wwwdotorg.org>
> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree at hellion.org.uk>
> Cc: devicetree at vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood at gmail.com>
> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie at kernel.org>
> Cc: alsa-devel at alsa-project.org
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel at pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Eric Bénard <eric at eukrea.com>
> Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis at eukrea.com>

Applied this one and mbimxsd51 one, but not the other two, as I do not
have imx35-eukrea-mbimxsd35-baseboard.dts and
imx53-eukrea-mbimxsd53-baseboard.dts in my tree.


More information about the Alsa-devel mailing list